NC Nationally Certified ROMA Implementers and Trainers by District

We have Nationally Certified ROMA Implementers and Trainers across the State, so whether you are in the mountains, on the coast, or somewhere in between, access is just an email away!

Far West

Carey Gibson

careylgibson@gmail.com

 

Deborah Haight, Western Carolina Community Action

dhaight@wcca.net

 

Elizabeth James, Mountain Projects, Inc.

ejames@mountainprojects.org

 

Kate Singogo, Community  Action Opportunities

Kate.singogo@communityactionopportunities.org

 

*Melissa Soto, WAMY Community Action, Inc.

melissa@wamycommunityaction.org

Patricia Bennett, Mountain Projects, Inc.

pbennett@mountainprojects.org

Robert Lail, Blue Ridge Community Action, Inc.

rlail@brcainc.org

Suzanne Hughes, Macon Program for Progress

shughes@mppnhc.org

Trudy Logan, Community Action Opportunities

Trudy.logan@communityactionopportunities.org

Vanessa Moore, Macon Program for Progress

vmoore@mppnhc.org

Vicki Heidinger, Community Action Opportunities

vicki.heidinger@communityactionopportunities.org

 

West

Beth Brown, Yadkin Valley Economic Development District, Inc.

bbrown@yveddi.com

 

Bryan Duncan, I-CARE, Inc.

bryan.duncan@icare-inc.org

*Dione Adkins-Tate, Salisbury Rowan Community Action Agency, Inc.

dioneadkins@srcaa.com

Elisha Harris, Yadkin Valley Economic Development District, Inc.

eharris@yveddi.com

*Lillian (Claire) Chandler, Yadkin Valley Economic Development District, Inc.

cchandler@yveddi.com

Lillie Seels, Union County Community Action, Inc.

lseels@uccainc.org

Regina Chappell, Yadkin Valley Economic Development District, Inc.

rchappell@yveddi.com

 

*Scott McLaughlin, Davidson County Community Action

scottmclaughlin@gmx.com

Central

E. Marie Watson, Johnston-Lee-Harnett Community Action

Emwatson52@yahoo.com

Endia Hall, North Carolina Community Action Association

endia.hall@nccaa.net

Felicia Gregory, Franklin-Vance-Warren Opportunity, Inc.

feliciacoleman@fvwopp.com

Freeman Denton, North Carolina DHHS DSS, Office of Economic Opportunity freeman.denton@dhhs.nc.gov

Kristi Page, Passage Home, Inc.

kpage@passagehome.org

Krystina Dillard, North Carolina Community Action Association

Krystina.dillard@nccaa.net

Lisa Crosslin, Passage Home, Inc.

lcrosslin@passagehome.org

*Natasha Elliot, Central Piedmont Community Action, Inc.

jacksonn@cpcanc.org

*Nichelle Cole, North Carolina DHHS DSS, Office of Economic Opportunity

nichelle.cole@dhhs.nc.gov

Sharon C. Goodson, North Carolina Community Action Association

Sharon.goodson@nccaa.net

*Valerie Powell, North Carolina DHHS DSS, Office of Economic Opportunity

valerie.powell@dhhs.nc.gov

Verna P. Best

Verna.best@wakegov.com

Wanda Davis, Southeastern Community and Family Services, Inc.

daviswa@scfsnc.org

East

Angela Bates, Greene Lamp

abates@greenelamp.org

 

Barbara Simmons, Action Pathways

Barbara.simmons@ccap-inc.org

Chiquitta Lesene, Eastern Carolina Human Services Agency

cleseneechsa@earthlink.net

Gloria Wilson, Nash Edgecombe Economic Development, Inc.

Gloriaw@needcaa.com

Karmashia Bartee, Wayne Action Group for Economic Solvency

karmashiagriffin@yahoo.com

Landon Mason, Economic Improvement Council

edlbmason.eic@gmail.com

Marlee Ray

marlee@nc.rr.com

Mary Davis, Nash Edgecombe Economic Development, Inc.

mdavis@needcaa.com

*Paula Dixon, Coastal Community Action Inc.

paula.dickson@coastalca.org

* denotes Implementer